The Best Chocolate Cake Ever!

Pinterest is where I find most of the recipes I use and it is exactly where I found this recipe for the Best Chocolate Cake Ever! I have made a variation of the 2 layered cake for my family, friends and most of my coworkers. Everyone loves it! So if you need a big hit dessert this is it.

Assembling the cake.
Assembling the cake.
The whole cake before it was demolished.
The whole cake before it was demolished.
A view of the layers.
A view of the layers.
A slice of heaven!
A slice of heaven!

This cake is so good I will be using this recipe for my wedding cake!

Do you have any favorite chocolate cake recipes?

Leave a Reply

