Lucky Number 7

Happy Friday! Hope you had a great week. Here are the links that got me through the week.

1. Four financial things newlyweds should do.

2. Nude nail polish for every skin tone.

3. I love how happy this desk organizer is! I want one so much.

4. I can’t wait for warmer weather to get here so I can do this!

5. Some of the things in Lauren Conrads makeup bag I need.

6. I am always trying to be a better friend.

7. I love cats, and this video made me cry because I was laughing so hard!

Leave a Reply

