Lucky Number 7

Hope you had a great week! Here are the links that got me through the week.

1. Crazy good financial tips from Mr. Money Mustache. It’s my new favorite site!

2. I am going to take the 1% challenge!

3. I love me some strawberry margarita’s!

4. Possible ideas for my next date night/day with my man.

5. Definitely need to practice my contouring.

6. Places that I need to go to for my “grown up” spring break!

7. A beautiful Las Vegas Wedding!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

